Advertisers

DIGITAL. PRINT. MARKET INSIGHTS.

Our powerful government suite of brands, American City & County, Govalytics, Government Procurement and Government Product News, serves as the leading source of information for all aspects of government. Government readers turn to us for critical and timely information on the latest news, trends, products, reports and insight on integral industry data.

 

Public Infrastructure Group

Penton’s Public Infrastructure Group represents the largest network of customers in targeted public service markets. We deliver concise, essential information covering the full spectrum of the state, county and municipal government marketplace. Together, our powerful group of brands provides solutions for branding, lead generation and thought leadership that work in harmony across industries.

Reach an unmatched network of powerful buying influence in public service markets, including:

  • Local, State & Federal Governments
  • Government Analytics
  • Fire & Emergency Services
  • Valuation, Specification & Cost Guides for:
    • Autos
    • Trucks & Trailers
    • Boats
    • Aircraft
    • Construction Equipment
    • Farm Equipment
    • Recreational Vehicles

Learn more now on how we can help you create the most effective cross-media solutions to meet your marketing needs.

 

 
 
 
 

 

Management

Gregg Herring
VP and Market Leader, Public Infrastructure Group
(770) 618-0333
gregg.herring@penton.com
 

Bill Wolpin
Editorial Director/Associate Publisher
(770) 618-0112
bill.wolpin@penton.com

 

Sales

 

Bill Wolpin

Executive Director (770) 618 0112
andy.vansciver@penton.com
 

Ron Corey
Sales Manager
AK, AL, AR, AZ, CA, FL, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MI, MN, MO, MS, NE, ND, NM, OK, OR, PA, SD, TN, TX, WA, WI, WV, WY, Alberta, Manitoba, British Columbia, Saskatchewan
(248) 608-0994
ronald.corey@penton.com
 

Tim Clary 
Sales Manager
AK, CA, CO, CT, DE, DC, GA, HI, MA, MD, ME, MT, OH, NC, NH, NJ, NV, NY, RI, SC, UT, VA, VT, E. Canada
(972) 279-2333 
tim.clary@penton.com

 

Justin Lyman
List Rental
Phone: (913) 967-1377
justin.lyman@penton.com

 

Marketing

Nadira Ramatally
Marketing Manager
nadira.ramatally@penton.com
 

Desiree Torres
Audience Development Director
dtorres@nrn.com

Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×